North America Office Locations

USA

HEADQUARTERS

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
9151 East Panorama Circle
Centennial, CO 80112
Main 303-824-4000
Fax 669-342-3952

DULUTH OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
2915 Premiere Pkwy Suite 150
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-495-5200
Fax: 770-95-5207
Office Contact - Lisa Banks lbanks@marubunarrow.com

ITASCA OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
1162 Springlake Dr
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-250-0500
Fax: 630-250-0916
Office Contact - Josef Schneider josef.schneider@arrow.com

PLYMOUTH OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
44760 Helm St
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-335-9317
Fax: 734-335-9318
Office Contact - Toni Tamborino ttamborino@arrow.com

SAN DIEGO OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
10089 Willow Creek Rd
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 858-536-7600
Fax: 858-536-7661
Office Contact - Dean Yancheck dyancheck@marubunarrow.com

CENTENNIAL OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
9151 East Panorama Circle
Centennial, CO 80112
Main 303-824-4000
Office Contact: Julie Winkler jwinkler@arrow.com

FOOTHILL RANCH OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
26632 Towne Centre Dr.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: 949-380-4700
Fax: 949-454-4226
Office Contact - Jamie Cole jcole@marubunarrow.com

ADDISON OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
15455 Dallas Pkwy
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: 972-985-6600
Fax 972-985-6602
Office Contact: Greg Hughes ghughes@arrow.com

RENO OFFICE

Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
665 Maestro Dr
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-334-2800
Fax: 775-334-2899
Office Contact – Julie Winkler jwinkler@arrow.com

Mexico

MEXICO CITY OFFICE - CORPORATE

Marubun-Mexico
Ejercito National No 216-P-8
Col Anzures
Delegacion Micgel Hidalgo
Mexico D.F.CP 11590
Phone: 52-55-5141-1680
Fax: 52-55-5703-1772
Office Contact – Lester Pacheco lpacheco@arrow.com

MEXICO OFFICE

Marubun-Mexico
Guadalajara
C.LateralSur #579 Perif NTE
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico CP 45150
Phone: 858-536-7634
Fax: 858-536-5661
Office Contact – Lester Pacheco lpacheco@arrow.com